HENNEPIN AVENUE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
511 GROVELAND AVENUE, MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55403

RECEPTION  (612) 871-5303  |  SCHEDULING  (612) 435-1325  | 
Press Inquiries

appointed clergy


REV. JUDY ZABEL
SENIOR PASTOR

SHE/HER/HERS
judy@haumc.org


Pastor Laura Hannah
Associate PASTOR

SHE/HER/HERS
laura@haumc.org


Ministry


LARRY DUNCAN
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY, FUNERAL & MEMORIAL COORDINATOR

larry@haumc.org


PATRICK HENNING
PRINCIPAL ORGANIST & VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

patrick.henning@haumc.org


REV. JIM MCCHESNEY
PASTORAL CARE & VISITATION

jim@haumc.org 


Jonathan Orwig
Worship Production Assistant

HE/HIM/HIS
jonathan@haumc.org


DARIN RIEDEL*
CHILDREN’S CHOIR DIRECTOR
*CONSULTANT

darin@haumc.org


KRISTA RIEDEL*
YOUTH HANDBELL DIRECTOR
*CONSULTANT

krista@haumc.org


ALICE RIVERS
EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

SHE/HER/HERS
alice@haumc.org

.
REV. GLORIA ROACH THOMAS
PASTORAL CARE & VISITATION

SHE/HER/HERS
gloria@haumc.org 


Rev. Kevin Schill

Interim Director of Outreach & Dignity Center

HE/HIM/HIS


KEESHA SEDGWICK
DIRECTOR OF FAMILY MINISTRY

keesha@haumc.org


MARK SQUIRE
DIRECTOR OF WORSHIP & FINE ARTS

HE/HIM/HIS
mark.squire@haumc.org


LESLIE WILLE

CHILDREN & FAMILY MINISTRIES ASSISTANT

SHE/HER/HERS
leslie@haumc.org

Operations

.
ADELE DAHM
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

SHE/HER/HERS                                          adele@haumc.org


MIKE DEMCISAK

BUILDING MANAGER

HE/HIM/HIS
mike@haumc.org


Glenna Dibrell
OFFICE MANAGER

SHE/HER/HERS
glenna@haumc.org


JACK FISTLER*
LEGACY GIVING
*CONSULTANT

jack@haumc.org


PHILIP GRACZYK
ACCOUNTING ADMIN SYSTEMS

philip@haumc.org


SUSANNE MATTISON
RECEPTIONIST & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

susanne@haumc.org


INGRID NORDSTROM
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

SHE/HER/HERS
ingrid@haumc.org
press@haumc.org


Joey Sanchez

Full- Time receptionist

HE/HIM/HIS
joey@haumc.org


BRIAN SEIM
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

brian@haumc.org


ALI SHAABAN
RECEPTIONIST & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

ali@haumc.org


SHERRY SHANNON
COFFEE MINISTRY

sherry@haumc.org

.
Ashanti Soldier
ASSOCIATE MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

HE/HIM/HIS                                          ashanti@haumc.org


BRENDA TURNER
RECEPTIONIST & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

brenda@haumc.org


DEVON WILLIAMSON
MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN