RECEPTION  (612) 871-5303  |  SCHEDULING  (612) 435-1325  |  Press Inquiries

appointed clergy


PASTOR ELIZABETH MACAULAY
LEAD PASTOR

SHE/HER
elizabeth@haumc.org


Pastor Laura Hannah
Associate PASTOR

SHE/HER
laura@haumc.org


Pastoral Care & Congregational Life

.
REV. ROGER LYNN
Minister of Pastoral Care

HE/HIM
roger@haumc.org 


Rev. Margaret Mary Kelly

Executive Director of The Dignity Center

SHE/HER
margaret@haumc.org

Worship & Music


Sally Messner
Director of Worship & Music

SHE/HER
sally.messner@haumc.org


Jonathan Orwig
Worship Production Assistant

HE/HIM
jonathan@haumc.org


PATRICK HENNING
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF WORSHIP & MUSIC; Principal Organist

patrick.henning@haumc.org


DARIN RIEDEL*
CHILDREN’S CHOIR DIRECTOR
*CONSULTANT

darin@haumc.org


KRISTA RIEDEL*
YOUTH HANDBELL DIRECTOR
*CONSULTANT

krista@haumc.org

 

Operations

Communications

Finance

.
ADELE DAHM
Interim Director of MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS; cinematographer

SHE/THEY
adele@haumc.org

press@haumc.org


BRIAN SEIM
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

brian@haumc.org

.
James Butler
ASSOCIATE MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

HE/HIM
james@haumc.org


JACK FISTLER*
LEGACY GIVING
*CONSULTANT

jack@haumc.org


PHILIP GRACZYK
ACCOUNTING ADMIN SYSTEMS

philip@haumc.org

Facilities

Administration


Thor Mickelson

Executive Director of Operations

HE/HIM
thor@haumc.org


Glenna Dibrell
OFFICE MANAGER

SHE/HER
glenna@haumc.org


MIKE DEMCISAK

BUILDING MANAGER

HE/HIM
mike@haumc.org


CELESTE DOUVILLE
INTERIM EXECUTIVE ADMIN ASSISTANT

SHE/HER
celeste@haumc.org


John Call

Operations & Facilities


john.call@haumc.org


LESLIE WILLE

CHILDREN & FAMILY MINISTRIES ASSISTANT

SHE/HER
leslie@haumc.org


Aaron Call

Operations & Facilities


aaron@haumc.org


Mayme Simms

Interim children's Ministry Director


Reception


SUSANNE MATTISON
RECEPTIONIST & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

susanne@haumc.org


Joey Sanchez

Full-Time receptionist

HE/HIM
joey@haumc.org


ALI SHAABAN
RECEPTIONIST & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

ali@haumc.org


BRENDA TURNER
RECEPTIONIST & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

brenda@haumc.org


Ellis Ott
RECEPTIONIST & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

ellis@haumc.org